Our Case studies

Longines

Longines

When Logines wanted to lauch their Record Collection in France, we were there to help them with a series of marketing tools. By coinciding the launch with Chinese Valentine’s Day, the dissemination of these photos and videos significantly boosted brand sales during the holidays.

Caditar

Caditar

Caditar is a brand specialized in the treatment of hair problems. Wooyart helps to create its online shop in order to develop its business in China. Meanwhile, we produce a customized commercial strategy for their long-term development in China.

DIZING

Dizing

Wooyart worked with the interior designer Blandine de Parscau for promoting her works in China. Through a series of adaptive contents (articles, videos, brochures…), we boosted her visibility in Chinese social media.

Fashion on the bund

Fashion on the bund

We built the communication strategy for Shanghai Fashion Week opening ceremony with our partner company in Shanghai. All of the work related with public relations have been dealt by us, from content creation, press release, to influencers’ invitations, which lead to an incredible success.

Refa Carat

Refa Carat

For this Japanese brand, we developed an innovative public relations strategy to help them score a big success in the e-shopping festival held by VIP.com.


Our Clients

Longines
Volkswagen
Ochirly
Huawei
Xiaomi
NONGFU Spring
Refa
Le p'tit zef
Panasonic
Caditar
Cosmarine
Bio Recherche
Shanghai fashion week
Hydromed
Oxyprolane
NeoSelen
Pond's
Tata

Mentions légales

Identification

Conception / Réalisation

Information hébergement

Activité

Législation Applicable

Protection Droit d’Auteur

Mentions relatives à l'utilisation de cookies

Loi Applicable

Mentions relatives à l'utilisation de données personnelles

Nos références

Longines

Longines

Lors lancement de la collection Record, nous avons accompagné Longines en produisant en France les outils marketing destinés à la Chine. La diffusion des photos et vidéos que nous avons produites a coïncidé avec la Saint-Valentin, maximisant ainsi les ventes chinoises durant cette fête.

Caditar

Caditar

Caditar est une marque spécialisée dans le traitement et soin du cuir chevelu. Nous l’aidons dans la création et la gestion de ses boutiques officielles de e-commerce. Nous développons également pour eux une stratégie commerciale favorisant une implantation durable.

DIZING

Dizing

La décoratrice française Blandine de Parscau nous a sollicités dans le cadre de la promotion de sa société Dizing. Nous avons créé sa présence sur les réseaux chinois grâce à du contenu adapté (articles, vidéos, brochures…).

Fashion on the bund

Fashion on the bund

Nous avons développé la stratégie de communication pour la cérémonie d’ouverture de la Shanghai Fashion Week. De la création de contenu, des relations presse, à l’invitation des influenceurs, nous avons géré l’ensemble des relations publiques pour cet événement, dépassant les objectifs fixés.

Refa Carat

Refa Carat

Pour cette marque japonaise, nous avons mis en place une stratégie innovante de relations publiques. Il s’agissait d’assurer la promotion des produits pour le festival de e-shopping lancé par VIP.com.


Nos clients

Longines
Volkswagen
Ochirly
Huawei
Xiaomi
NONGFU Spring
Refa
Le p'tit zef
Panasonic
Caditar
Cosmarine
Bio Recherche
Shanghai fashion week
Hydromed
Oxyprolane
NeoSelen
Pond's
Tata

Mentions légales

Identification

Conception / Réalisation

Information hébergement

Activité

Législation Applicable

Protection Droit d’Auteur

Mentions relatives à l'utilisation de cookies

Loi Applicable

Mentions relatives à l'utilisation de données personnelles